Coach of the year

The title of Coach of the Year is traditionally awarded by the Bus & Coach of the Year Jury, a group of senior journalists representing leading industry magazines from 22 countries. It exists since 1989.

The winner is chosen following the demanding Coach Euro Test event. Host country is Romania in 2019.

This prestigious trophy is sponsored by Busworld and traditionally the Coach of the Year Award is handed over during the Inauguration of Busworld Europe.

In 2013 it was won by Mercedes Setra ComfortClass 500, Hartmut Schick

In 2015 it was won by Iveco Bus, Magelys.

In 2017 it was won by Irizar, i8.

Go to website

Winner Coach of the Year 2020

MAN Lion's Coach

This website uses cookies, one of the purposes of which is to calculate visitor statistics. More info Stop showing